Greene County Community Fund
401 South 3rd Street Paragould, Arkansas 72450
(870) 239-8435

Our Board Members


As said by Anthony J. D'Angelo, "Without a sense of caring, there can be no sense of community." At Greene County Community Fund, each and every member of our board deeply cares for the continued growth and well-being of our region.

Led by President, Kris Goodman along with Vice President, DaRae Roberts and Executive Director, Lauria Baker they along with their fellow board members, work hard to offer financial support to local non-profit organizations throughout Paragould, AR and beyond.

Kris Goodman – V. President

Kris Goodman – President

DaRae Roberts - Vice President

Pam Bradford – Secretary

Amy Lucius

Darrell Austin

Darrell Austin

Suzanne Bushong

Levi Brandon

Dr. Bruce Bryant

Brad Snyder

Robin White

Robin White

Max Garnett

Max Garnett

Adam Butler

Adam Butler

You could be among the few and proud!

YOU are Needed today!

Call 239-8435

Your photo could be here!

Call 870-239-8435

to learn more about becoming a

GCCF Board Member today!

Your photo could be featured here!

Call 870-239-8935

For more info about becoming a

GCCF Board Member today!

Click here to contact us today!